Board of Directors

Megg Erickson, President
Kristin Prior, Vice President
Cherie C Warren, Treasurer
Shari Carlson, Secretary

Executive Director
Karen Heinlein-Grenier

Board Members
Kenneth Grenier
William Mayville
Kate Dempsey
Freeman Warren

If you have an interest in participating please contact the Director one week prior. Participation in the board meetings is generally limited to Board Members.

Tuesday @ the Point,7am AA, There is a Solution meeting on zoom, password district1 10:30 SMART Recovery meeting 12:00 Al-Anon Meeting12:00 Recovery Literature Study on zoom, pm AA Many Paths on zoom, password Secular Peer Recovery Support 9:30-4, call 802-782-7225, 802-782-7708 or the center 802-782-8454 , 9:30-2 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Join us for Recovery Bytes at noon today to learn about Eric Clapton's recovery journeyClick here to joinπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Monday December 6 @ the Point,12:00 AA Meeting 12:00 Recovery Bytes, join Maria, NA Rise to Freedom Meeting Peer support 9:30-4, 802-782-8454, 802-782-7225, 802-782-7708 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
View on Facebook
Friday @ the Point,12:00 AA, There is a Solution.7:00 New Creation Christian Fellowship, The church at prison ministry.Peer Recovery Support 9:30-2:00 at the center. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook